Coordinators Committee

(Reporting Channel = President)

The purpose of this committee is to understand the needs of students, faculty, and staff and how to assist them in relation to each coordinator's role and responsibilities.

Committee Membership

Dr. Julie Basler, Chair, Staff

Fran Ricker, Dean of Nursing

Seth Thomas, Faculty Chair

Darla Dolph, Student and Career Services Coordinator

Kylie Izienicki, Admissions Coordinator

Sharon Tugume, Clinical Placement Coordinator

Mark Finken, Coordinator of IT Services

Jennifer Jones, Associate Dean 

Allen Calderon, Simulation Laboratory Coordinator

Tentative Meeting Schedule: Quarterly