Diversity Committee

(Reporting Channel = College President)

The purpose of this committee is to assist in the development of plans, strategies, and initiatives to encourage increased diversity in the enrollment of the college and involvement in the college by diverse individuals at all levels of the institution.  The diversity committee consists of 1 faculty member, 1 staff member, and 3 students. 

Current Membership:

Barb Jones, Chair, Staff

Annette Cannon, Faculty Member

Adriana Baray, Student

Anabell Kurtz, Student

Gessica Lujan, Student

Tentative Meeting Schedule: Quarterly