Executive Committee

Executive Committee:

(Reporting Channel = College President)

This committee has administrative authority for the institution and is composed of the President, Dean of Nursing, Director of Financial Aid, and Chief Financial Officer.

Current Membership

Dr. Julie Basler, Chair, President

Fran Ricker, Staff Member

Robert Craver, Staff Member

Michael Vigil, Staff Member

Tentative Meeting Schedule: Weekly