Admissions Department Committee

(Reporting Channel = Dean, School of Nursing)

The purpose of this committee is to address the design and application of admissions policies and procedures.  The Committee consists of all employed admissions department members.

Current Membership

Dr. Hollie Caldwell, Chair, Staff Member
Rachael Hornbostel, Staff Member
Kylie Izienicki, Staff Member

Tentative Meeting Schedule: Bi-quarterly